by NeverAlone


released October 21, 2016

Produced by Eddy Cavazza and Giuseppe Bassi @ dysFUNCTION Productions;
Written and arranged by NEVERALONE;
Recorded and Engineered by Giuseppe Bassi @ dysFUNCTION Studios and Zetafactory Studios;
Mixed and Mastered by Giuseppe Bassi @ dysFUNCTION Studios;
Studio assistants for Drums and Guitars @ Zetafactory Studios, Mirko Sghedoni and Davide Guerri;
Additional Arrangements by Eddy Cavazza and Giuseppe Bassi;
Additional Vocal Production by Eddy Cavazza;
Lyrics by Alan Silvestri



NeverAlone Modena, Italy

NeverAlone is a 4 piece punk rock band based in Modena, Italy. The band was formed in 2009 and currently consists of members Alan Silvestri (vocals/guitar), Francesco Pani (lead guitar/vocals) Christopher Silvestri (drums) and Luca Liccardi (bass).

In October 2013 NeverAlone signed with indipendent lebel THIS IS CORE for a January 2014 release of the album "Same Old Shit".
... more

contact / help

Contact NeverAlone

Streaming and
Download help